Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Holiday Calendar

The office is open daily, Monday through Friday, from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. The Holiday Schedule is listed below. SKELETON DAYS indicate half of the entire staff will be out that day in lieu of closing the office.

New Year's Holiday
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 (Skeleton Staff)

President’s Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 (Skeleton Staff)

Memorial Day 
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day Observed
Monday, July 6, 2020 (State Observing Monday)

Victory Day
Monday, August 10, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020

Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year's Holiday
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021


Printable Calendar:

Download the Printable Calendar
2020Holiday.pdf