Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Meet the 2020 Board


Meet the 2020 Board

2020boardfinal.jpg Top Row Left to Right:  Joseph Paiva, Joseph R. Kosinski, CPIA, Margaret Longolucco, CIC Sean P. Daly, CPCU, Anthony Bucci, Jr., CPCU, AIS, Bottom Row Left to Right: Michele CalabreseJohn Kaull, AAIDenise T. Smith, CICKenneth Thompson, JrWilliam J. Hunt, CPCU

President Elect
Vice President
State National Director

Immediate Past President

Terms Expire 2020

Terms Expire 2021

Terms Expire 2022


Denise T. Smith, CIC

Kenneth Thompson, Jr

Michele Calabrese

William J. Hunt, CPCU

John Kaull, AAI


Thomas. J. DiSanto, JD, LLM, CIC
Joseph R. Kosinski, CPIA

Anthony Bucci, Jr., CPCU, AIS
Sean P. Daly, CPCU

Margaret Longolucco, CIC
Joseph Paiva